The Foundation Story Our community has been blessed throughout the decades by the presence of visionary leaders who felt that the health care needs of the community were their first priority. One such leader was Don Holden. While working tirelessly on the day-to-day challenges of developing the hospital, he had a larger vision that would ultimately provide for… Read More
What We Value Impact Every gift means something. If it’s $5 or $5 million, it says the same thing about the person who gave it. It says you believe in building our community and that it’s important to keep our health care here, always. Everyone We are here to serve all the community. If you live here or… Read More